Office and Coordinators Directory

Club Office & Coordinators Directory

Position Name Email Phone
Operations General Manager Jim Lianos osugm@osu.ca 613-692-4179 ext. 111
Technical Director Paul Harris osuhc@osu.ca 613-692-4179 ext. 112
Programs Manager Craig Stead craig.stead@osu.ca 613-692-4179 ext. 116
Registrar Helen Borodajluk registrar@osu.ca 613-692-4179 ext. 113
Club Help Desk/Field Assignor Janice Gould-Paterson osusoccer@osu.ca 613-692-4179 ext. 114
Club Administrator/Assist. Treasurer Colleen Heslip admin@osu.ca 613-692-4179 ext. 115
Technical Programs Assistant Hassan Osama hassan.osama@osu.ca  
Head Referee Andy Weston referees@osu.ca  
U3-U9 Developmental Coordinator Douglas MacGregor youthdevelop@osu.ca  
U10-U18 Recreational Coordinator Joe Correia youthrec@osu.ca  

 

 

Competitive & Force Academy Soccer Coordinators
U6-U8 Pre-Academy Craig Stead craig.stead@osu.ca
U9-U12 Mini-Boys Program Craig Stead craig.stead@osu.ca
U9-U12 Mini-Girls Program Rene Braendli rene.braendli@osu.ca
U13-U18 Program Mike Roossien mike.roossien@osu.ca

 

 

Adult Program Coordinators
Thursday Ladies - Recreational League Erin Carreon erin.carreon@hotmail.com
Friday Ladies - Recreational League Maria Montuoro mmontuoro@rogers.com
Saturday Men's - Recreational League Kevin Williams kevin.williams@rogers.com
Adult Competitive Program Mike Roossien mike.roossien@osu.ca


 

Club Partners

Texans

Whitecaps

OSa

OPDL

Nike

Club Success

National

Prov

Leahge